No refund after canceled order

• 10 March 2023
  • 10 reacties
  • 131 x bekeken

I bought an Iphone 14 promax which worth 460 euros on your website in 10th January and it was cancelled automatically in 14th January. Therefore I dialed your hotline and wanted for my refund. Your staffs promised me that my money would come back in 2 weeks. But nothing happened in January 26th. So I dialed again and ask for a explanation, but your staffs said that my money would come back till January 27th. But also there was nothing come back to my account in that day. During this period, I dialed the hotline again and again and eventually your staff established a case and provide me a number to wait for another 2 weeks. I feel very disappointed with your customer services because it can be seen as an action that against the contract rules. I am just a student who is now depend on my living fees. But now 460 euros has gone and half of my money disappeared. If your company failed to help protect my right and get my money back by March 14th, I will sue you in the court and make complaint if necessary. 

Marciano van Tele2 1 jaar geleden

Hi @Zhengangu, good to hear that you replied to the mail. I understand that you want to get the refund sooner than later, however I must ask you for some patience. As my colleague said; the Finance department has a processing time of 5 workdays. That means that they could pick up your case on Friday. 

In the meantime I will see what else I can do for you, but I need some more information from you:

1. Did you pay by credit card?
  2. Could you send us the proof of payment through a private message on Facebook or Twitter? The reason I’m asking, is because I can’t see the mail you’ve sent. Please let me know when you sent it on Facebook or Twitter. My colleagues can forward it to me, so I can dive into it for you.
Bekijk origineel bericht

10 reacties

Reputatie 7
Badge +12